Pause / Cancel Your Data Plan
On Your Computer or App

Computer

  • Log into your account at my.yellowstone.ai/cameras

  • Click the blue Manage button

  • Change Plan to Cancelled

  • To reactivate next season, simply re-select a data plan and your camera will become active again

Screen Shot 2021-12-09 at 3.41.04 PM.png

App

  • Click cameras in the bottom left corner

  • Click the three dots next to your camera name

  • Select Plan and set it to Cancelled

(If your app doesn't look like this, you might need to update your app in your app store or Google Play store)

Screen Shot 2021-12-09 at 3.48.53 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-12-09 at 3.50.36 PM.png